You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing and Trying to Recover from Depression | A Part of Journey to Victory

in #life7 years ago

Well written and I know exactly what you are talking about here... Unfortunately I have no idea about the posts you mention, but is might help some just to get it out like this and find others that have been through the same things. I tend to go into periods of depression when things are changing out of my control or when I need to make larger changes in life myself. Hard to help when my experience is that it sort of disappear at some point... Hugs

Sort:  

I know, I've been there done that. Sometimes, there are things beyond our control which pisses us off more than anything and accumulating the stress which got us into depression. It's ugly but it's happening. I believe things could get better, someday in a fine day.

cheers and hugs,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73