Sort:  

Yes. Exactly!!!!!

Let me know what you think and feel for the film

I just watched the first part vol 1. Amazing and so touching. What strikes me (again) is how much more humans have in common than the things that differ between us. Love, poverty, happiness, sorrow. And above all the question why we struggle and for what.
Also amazing film and photo. Will watch the next part as soon as possible.

Yes.

I think a big shift will take place when we start looking at our similarities instead of our differences!

True! I have now seen vol 2... I must say this is among the most amazing films I ever have seen. Genius to talk with "ordinary " people, no leaders or political. Thanks again!

Of course dear :) :)

Happy you love it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64