You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conversation that Crushed My Soul

in #life7 years ago

I'm a guy so I'll never know what its like to carry a child. I imagine it must be amazing in many ways.

I do know that everyone has or will have their soul crushed and their soul soar at different times in their life. That's what makes us human. That's the bond we share. Its how we can hear another's story and think to ourselves that we can relate in some way. It's why we can care and support others, since we know what they are going through, to some degree.

I'm glad you wrote this and shared it. Someone will read it at some point in time, and be comforted to know that someone else had the same feelings and they are not alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41