You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? I Think I Lost Myself...

in #life7 years ago

I think I now the answers! :D

When did I become a minimalist? When I decided it was the fabulous thing to do! We all have too much stuffs that just weighs us down!
Why Did I quit my job? When I decided to break the chains of being a wage slave and step out nto the world as a free woman in control of my own destiny!
Why Do I live in Utah? Well I was born here, and the natural beauty is awesome! But I can travel and maybe find a better place to be!
Why do I exist? To take care of rabbits, draw pretty pictures, tell steemit stories and add my unique contributions to a world that needs me!

Sending Lots of Love to you! I know it doesn't matter because I'm just some person on the interwebs but I'm happy I got to read all your posts here on steemit and I've come to care about you, so I wish you All The Best! :-)

Sort:  

Your comments are so awesome hehee XD
Thank you for being so sweet hehehe!! This makes me feel so much better <3

Lots of good replies here for you! Seems like a lot of people care about you and give good advice. I'm glad you feel a bit better! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43