You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunset 10 Mile Bike Ride In Utah

in #life7 years ago

So I saw a gorgeous woman in non-dorky glasses, knew it was you, and clicked right away! Just like I told ya I would yesterday :D

They actually look good on you, and I can understand the need for gnat protection. Its that time of year!

So with Freshly, can you cook the meals in a microwave? Its about all I know how to use in the kitchen. :P

Hope all your business issues work out! If you need a loan or anything, hit me up. Its something I do, regularly :)

Have a great weekend!!!

Sort:  

AWWW!! Youre so sweet!
Yes!!! Freshly, You cook the meals in the microwave. They are kind of like tv dinners But they are actually healthy, and taste really good.
Heheh Thank you! I will! I'm trying to avoid a loan for now hehe.
You have a great weekend too hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55