You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

in #life8 years ago

Hi Ariel, welcome to steemit! Your intro is interesting and well written. I think you captured what we are in this phrase:

this complex world where currency is being exchanged, people are honestly expressing themselves and are being supportive of others doing the same.

I think we do try to be supportive and open minded, and I think you'll enjoy your time here.

I like some of your phrasing, especially these:

Can I move in deeper and write about my life and how ariell, this sort of consciousness, moves through it?

what a perfect opportunity to transmute these unworthy feelings inside into something more groovy.

Thanks for sharing your post. I have followed you and I look forward to what you write in the future!

Sort:  

I had a big smile on my face while reading your comment. Thank you, thank you for truly understanding what I wanted to share. i love inspiring people around me and I believe it won't be any different in steemit. Looking forward to share more as well. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41