What do you really want to do? ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Opening with one of my favs Alan Watts, all ways present in the now..

source

Bahahahaa and what a crazy week it has been! So many highs and lows..

Taking the rough with the smooth though right? We've been giving our best to relationship goals, attachment parenting, studying, researching and learning every moment we can. Craving more attention are our hobbies, fitness and socializing.. blogging has been well on the back burner.

It's too easy to get suffocated with so many opportunities and engagements on and offline. We often have to re-mind ourselves and re-balance. Just as Alan says, find what it is you really want to do.. and do that! For me it's a moment by moment meditation. Real eyes being home with our dearest, sharing time freedom as a family and reclaiming our sovereignty. These are joys we will never give up.. and we continue to HODL!

What are we talking about today..?


Twitch and chill.. watch more conversations on YouTube

Not every one feels the flow though, not all ways anyway? Some moments feel totally effortless while others can't seem to catch a break. Let us all re-member whole-ly we are the masters of the YOU-niverse! Play this game as co-creators experiencing each others thoughts, filters and choices. Attracting situations that manifest precisely in alignment with our vibrations. We constantly offer our ever being and becoming self the opportunity to grow.

I'm thankful for the future of blockchain, cryptocurrency and decentralized applications. It's so exciting to realize our infinite potential as we witness this unfolding. Now is always the time for self empowerment and yes I feel "we the people" are in exactly the right space with Steemit.

Huge thanks to our amazing top 10 voters on our previous post. Check out their blogs: @alexpmorris @teamsteem @flipstar @pharesim @furious-one @samstonehill @clayboyn @stackin @sergey44 @shonariver

Oh and our bonus buddy is @DarthVegan.. humor from the dark side!


Thanks for sharing your time current with us. Drop a comment if you vibe with these conversations and thanks to Steemit for rewarding original content creators. Shout out to YouTube for hosting our archives and you can join our live conversations on Twitch! ๐Ÿ˜

Blessing all watchers and truthers out there, be love and be loved. Awakening infinite awareness, consciousness and compassion. We are the change we are looking for! Thank you for helping us "play the game" and share one love!

Wholeness & Loving Vibrations! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ


UNSOCIAL MEDIA:TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME

Witnesses maintain our blockchain and we can show our support here ๐Ÿ‘
I vote for: @aggroed @ausbitbank @blueorgy @clayop @curie @followbtcnews @furion @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @klye @netuoso @pfunk @pharesim @someguy123 @teamsteem @themarkymark @timcliff @yabapmatt

Sort: ย 

Awesome post Keni! Love your energy, wisdom, and insights. Keep Shining and planting seeds.

REAL RECOGNISES REAL.

Thanks Jeff, I'm going to check out your new posts! Oh and by the way, did you know you just have to post your profile image url in the settings to add your avatar. Right now you're faceless and we can't see your shine! ๐Ÿ˜„

Thanks for hipping me to that!

THANK YOU FOR THE MENTION.

Ukrainian-Darth-Vader-011.jpg

WE ARE THE VEGAN FORCE.
image

All ways, always supreme commander! ๐Ÿ™Œ

I love this "What would you do if money was no object" Alan Watts I have on repeat loop in my headphones until I've hypnotised myself & know all the words! Love ya Bro!

Wattsy is one of the OG's at my inner mastermind meditations bro! ๐ŸŒž

Yeah @kenistyles, I love your vegan promotion eating online, LOL!

Thank you amico, I just checked out your feed and added you to the group! ๐Ÿ‘

Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me

Yeah you got this! ๐Ÿ‘

"what I deserve isn't little for me" - doesn't??

Right! What you deserve is to fully be life in yourself ๐Ÿ‘

Hi guys, just adding this comment for record and accountability. As I mentioned in previous comments, I'm testing out @steembottracker and letting you know my thoughts.

I've just bid 3SBD on the @upme bot, I've used this one once before and didn't monitor the results very well. This time I am only testing this bot alone and have noted my current post reward. It's been the same all night after all my usual self promotions, which is why I figured now is a safe test period. The bid run ends in just over 2hrs. Let's see how it goes! ๐Ÿ˜

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 10.06.48 AM.png

Ok friends, reporting forward 3hrs on the @upme bot.

Very happy with this easy, trusted and reliable new friend. Thanks to the @steembottracker co-creators for introducing and vetting these tools for us and of course @sebcam for putting me onto this initially.

Everytime I've used their recommended bots have been positive experiences and I'm happy to share awareness of benevolent bot use and automation. @Aggroed and @yabapmatt are both witnesses that I support and appreciate on Steemit. Read more about their @Steembottracker project here.

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 1.06.09 PM.png

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.84% vote... I was summoned by @kenistyles! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

As always, tried and tested @sneaky-ninja helps anytime your rewards seem stuck. Boosted 6~sbd! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks...

woosh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kenistyles from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71