You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My spectacular first week on steemit!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Your writing is so heartfelt. Thanks for sharing yourself with the world and for finding that beautiful voice again.

I know it's been challenging and we've been through so much change these past few years. However, as I've said before. I'm sure, sure that many others will be inspired by your experiences and perspectives.

It's great that we're rewarded for creative content, however what you can give other woman and mothers is, I feel is the most valuable gift.

You are such a blessing to Kai and I, it's really nice to see you showing up for others now too.

Congrats on your first week, can't believe how fast that went! 😍❤️

Sort:  

Thank you! I definitely wrote it from the heart. I do my best to let my heart flow into everything I write these days. Just seems to work out way better than when I over think things. Ugh. My head sometimes gets the better of me still though.

Yes these last few years have been challenging but they have also been the most rewarding years of my life! I am so lucky to have such an incredible family. You and kai mean the world to me. I'm just now working on balance.

It's been one fantastic week and am so looking forward to many more! Thank you for helping inspire me and always supporting and encouraging me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50