You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To FREAKING Sleep!

in #life8 years ago

Most of these don't work for me, but I'm sure they'll work for some people. Letting the sun wake me up naturally has always made me feel really good, when it happens. Unfortunately, my current apartment doesn't get much sun, so your advice on going out during the day is useful.

But sleep is awesome. And you do get a lot done when you sleep, it's just all inside your body.

Sort:  

Aww I hate that! I love to live in places with big windows. I used to like the sun waking me up when I was a kid. But now it goes straight to my eyes and it's a bit overpowering haha

So true! I didn't think of that! I am getting stuff done! LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31