You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once I install a crypto-currency mobile wallet, then what? ($)

in #life8 years ago

Why do you want Bitcoin? I moved up to Smartcoins, they're just way faster, way more scalable, accepted at all BlockPay merchants, and the blockchain that runs it all even has a decentralized governance system if you ever want to add new features to it, you just get it voted on by the stakeholders (anyone who owns even 1 Bitshares (BTS)).

I hope you try my Smartcoins Wallet. I'll send you some money just like I mentioned above. Everyone on this thread should try sending a few BTS back and forth to one another so you can see just how easy it is. Then try the other points I mentioned above and you're on your way. This is absolutely the easiest way to de-fund the evil in the world.

Let me know once you install the wallet, I will send you some too! :)

Sort:  

I have installed. pink-lee
Not sure if its correct. Thx
I see bitshares app too, need to install too?

No, the BitShares Wallet is the old one I did.

The new Smartcoins Wallet is much better.
Paid: http://cryptofresh.com/u/kencode Enjoy! :)

Received it with thanks.

@kencode, how to buy BTS? Thanks.

Hi pinklee :)
See numbers 1-4 at the top of this page. There are numerous ways you can get more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43