You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Great Pretender

in #life6 years ago

Yes, I am a boring pathetic loser, but at least I work on myself everyday to become less of that. I do have a lot of faith in myself and have improved a lot over the years, but I am not satisfied with where I am.

I don't having to rely on working a job in China in order to make the majority of my income and stay in this country (except crypto). My goal is to be a digital nomad but I haven't found that thing that I am really good at and enjoy doing to make a full time living off of and be able to travel.

I still have a fair bit of shame that I haven't accepted yet which makes it difficult for me to bond with people, but that is starting to improve fortunately.

Congrats on making clients on here. People that will pay you "real" money for your services. I have yet to do that but at least I earn a good amount of Steem from my videos on here.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80