You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Took a Field Trip With My Students in China! [Pear Blossoms & Mountains]

in #life6 years ago

Lol, I don't think you can survive in China being a picky eater. In Canada, I never liked eating fish with the bones; I always stuck to fillets lol. Nowadays I can eat fish quite easily except if there are too many bones. That always pisses me off lol.

Sort:  

I've gone days without eating, its not impossible. I cook at home mostly. I can eat instant noodles if all else fails.

When I travel, I often get lucky and usually find some really good local food, just look and sniff my way around.

There has to be something edible, and often times I'm quite surprised at how much better the food is most places in terms of quality, selection, and quantity compared to Shanghai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48