Kelvin's Art - CHILD

in #life6 years ago

CHILD

IMG_20180407_000625.jpg

Above is the sketch of a Syria refugee child.

Above is the original reference of my artwork. Retrieved from http://foreignpolicy.com/2016/06/29/syrias-refugee-children-have-lost-all-hope/

C
H
I
L
D

We are all lucky enough to enjoy PEACE while some people at somewhere is sincerely hoping for PEACE.

War kills their families, destroys their home, threatens their life, wrecks their hope ....

I can't end the war. What can I do is just pray for them.

“There is no sin so great as ignorance. Remember this.”
-Rudyard Kipling

Everything will become worse if we keep on ignoring.

#Cherish
#Care
#Peace
#Freedom
#care

Sort:  

Kevin, I want to try to help Millennials understand what exactly is causing the problem of humanity. You’re artistically talented.

Note I added the Disinformation about 9/11 section to my recent blog about the corruption on 9/11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68