Merry Christmas, Happy New Year

in #life6 years ago

As 2018 comes to an end I can’t help but think of how thankful I am. I have been so blessed with one of the most amazing guys by my side. @biffybirdcam and I are closing the year off with nothing but positive life changes. We are slowly closing on 3.7 acres of land which we will one day potentially build a place called “home” for us and our little son coming March 2019. We are so excited for 2019 and all that is going to come our way.

image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Great photos guys! All the best for the new year, the birth of bub and in creating that home for yourselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very excited to meet our baby boy... I pray for his health and everyone else!

I love you @kelsnm

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62