Division

in #life7 years ago

Recap - we have a thinner atmosphere and weaker magnetic field now (facts). This allows additional radiation (energy) from space to reach the surface. Every particle of our physical and energy being vibrates and as this new and stronger energy passes through us, it changes our vibration (yes, the hippies were right about vibes).

For some, this change in our vibration unleashes pent up creative expression, for others, pent up frustration, and so forth. We are all changing, even the plants & animals, and the planet itself. One can grasp the magnitude of this change by simple observation such as Clif High (my super mellow sensei) getting pissed off. I've followed him for over a decade and do not recall him ever getting as pissed as I have seen him this year. Pissed at Corey Goode, then realtors, then himself (taken out on poor Sam). Wow - that's a change!!

My change? I wrote about that yesterday. You? I'm sure there's something. But, that's not at the core of what I am sharing today. Division. When I stop and observe, I see division as the over arching change at the societal level. Obviously what has occurred in the past year politically, but more than that. I see division in ideologies. For instance, the Buddhist religion all followed the same tenant after Siddihartha's death for centuries. Then, and I bet it aligns with an solar event, followers no longer agreed and spent 100 years arguing to finally agree on splitting the following into three separate tenants. This is repeated in Christianity and other religions.

Today, I am seeing this unfold along the same lines where we have multiple versions of each political platform and more closer to home, we are now seeing a division in the alternative sphere. I never thought there would be a time I would disagree with Chris Duane or Sean at SGT, but both have taken a hard line against cryptocurrencies for uneducated reasons and I have had to part my ways with them. It is bizarre to me that individuals who argue against the normalcy bias in the sleeple, are now themselves, blinded by their normalcy bias, unable to yield to change. It now makes much more sense to me how TPTB use these times to their advantage. A divided foe is much easier to conquer.

Yes, folks, we have arrived. We are living in a very dangerous time and I hope we figure it out without bloodshed and certainly, in less than 100 years. Most importantly, as we divide into smaller and smaller groups, be aware of this energy and do not let it affect your family. Make efforts to spend more time together and stay close to those you care for. Less you too become divided.

Aloha!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kelmer! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41