You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, my "chemical imbalance" and marijuana... My journey (original content )

in #life8 years ago

What a powerful self testimony. Definitely takes a lot of balls opening up like that. I don't partake in marijuana festivities but I do respect those who wish to. It seems to help a lot of people.

Plus marijuana is very high in fiber. I once ate brownies that were not strained of leaf material and wooooowwiiiiieee lol

Sort:  

hehe I made a batch of butter one time that had about 1500.$ worth of bud/bottoms of the bag , bud buster crystal lol and even some honey oil... it was as powerful as magic mushrooms, it was the first time I ever hallucinated from herb, was magical stuff indeed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54