A House For Ren-chan

in #life6 years ago (edited)

ren1.jpg

This is Ren-chan, a local street cat living on the park next to my current home.
She is a little bit old, she is missing a tooth and is constantly lookig for a place to stay in.
Unfortunately I cannot let her live inside my house because of my girlfriends allergies.
Thats why I'm planning on building a small house for her to be able to sleep in during rainy days.
I already feed her regularly, so I think this may be the next logical step.
I plan on documenting the process for you guys. Please feel free to give any kind of advice on what type of house
I should build for Ren-chan.

ren2.jpg

Regards and wish us good luck!

Sort:  

That some good news for her and also for readers like us because we all love pet and animals.

When you arrange a house for her please post another article about her new home and the well being.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Congratulations @keifromthesun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53