You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer: June 22 – July 22, Element – Water, Ruling Planet – Moon.

in #life7 years ago

I love your article about cancer. I am cancerian. Tomorrow I will celebrate my 56th birthday. During these 56 years, I think your article is he best I have ever read about cancer. Thank you .

Sort:  

Thank you very much kbh2017 and welcome to this platform. I know you will enjoy making tons of friends all over the world. I cannot wait to learn more about Djerba . Your job must be quite challenging but I think you are very blessed to be part of such a beautiful Island. My wish is that you will enjoy a very special day tomorrow and a prosperous year.
.

Thank you very much. It warms my heart. Really. Thank you very much.

Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42