You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Save My Friend's Teeth!

in #life7 years ago

Awww :) Thank you! I didn't realize those are features of intelligent people. LOl
you would have to donate through the website at the bottom. But you upvoting this post helps too :)

Sort:  

Watch Sherlock Holmes. :) I will talk about the subject; I make every post your Reestem and I vote. No doubt about this. :) And I'll try to do it on the site. And I want you to know. I am saving up money to buy a motorcycle that has been my dream for 11 years and unfortunately I am at the beginning of the road. I will try to help you in this situation. @kaylinart

You are? What kind of motorcycle? I love bikes.
I need to watch Sherlock Holmes I haven't done that.
Thank you so much for your help <3 I can't wait to surprise her with it!

Exactly. Yamaha YZF R25 !! I think you should think about it. lol. I hope I can buy it.
@kaylinart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48