You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Broke My Leg! I Couldn't Stop Abusing Myself!

in #life7 years ago

Not yet, I'm still trying to figure out the whole insurance situation. I was locked out of my account for a few days. I think you might be right. I did some research and it sounding more and more like one.

Sort:  

It could be tendonitis, but just in case it isn't, don't run. If it hurts to walk or hurts after a day of walking such as at work, try and figure out a way to get to the Dr. I've had two in my life, the most severe one my leg would hurt just laying in bed after walking all day. That's when the dr told me to stay on crutches as it wouldn't heal if I put any weight on it. Hopefully you'll figure out the insurance thing soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44