You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My move to MN. A road trip with my ex-boyfriend.

in #life8 years ago

Holy bots!
I hate that ex boyfriend situations at times ! It can be rough and confusing. IN some instances you wonder if you should get back together.. Or not because you somehow managed to break up in the first place.

I love that you are starting back out in a new place! I wish you the best And I can't wait to see your new room :)

Sort:  

Yeah, why are there so many bots on this? I have been gone a week, is this normal now?

Yeah, I am taking a long break on dating and just focusing on myself, my health, and my art. :)

yeah pretty normal , I feel like that will eventually change once they make things fairly normal again lol.

Thats good for you! WHen you do that you often find a much better person when you arent' paying attention lool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33