You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips To Get Your Book To Sell BETTER!

in #life7 years ago

THANK YOU! I love those unsplash photos <3!
So I make Large text by doing this...
Using # in between the text.

Like this

P Like This P
(replace the P's with # )

And you can use more than one to change the sizing

Like This

pp Like this pp

Or

Like this!

ppp Like This! ppp

You can make your font BOLD
Using 2 * On either side.
** LIke this **
except you use NO SPACE Between the word and the stars.

Sort:  

I was trying to use HTML to do that and got wrecked. This advice is so helpful and a huge timesaver. I am sure many other people were sharing my same struggles as a noob to HTML and Steemit. Sometimes you just get pushed in and learn to swim. Thanks for throwing me a life preserver.

hi @amri, this is the comment for the helpful tips @kaylinart made!

@sarahjanele you should do this too!

Best of luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45