You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Broke My Leg! I Couldn't Stop Abusing Myself!

in #life7 years ago

Laura did? awww! I had no idea hehe.

Thank you so much for this! I did the hop test and found the sharp pain :/
I'm glad that I can at least bike or swim! I haven't exercised at all besides my job, And that has been really hard on me!

Aww You run too? I do the same! It makes such a big difference!
Yikes thats a long time for it to heal. But I'll do my best to keep up on vitamins.

Thank you so much for this help! I had no idea what to do and I've been worried.

I hope you are able to keep running! And working on your depression :( She will! I'm glad she's not suffering anymore. But I still want her here! Let me know if I can help or anything! :)

Take care!

Sort:  

Aw, I'm sorry to hear you had a positive "hop test".... but at least you now have some indication. I have been running for 15 years now and barring an act of God I will not stop. But I've had My share of the injuries so I feel you!!
My job is very physically demanding too sometimes it is hard to find the energy to run.
Well, best wishes to you on a speedy recovery & good health here on forward! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47