You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T Take Revenge Into Your Own Hands

in #life7 years ago

Exactly! You don't always know what's around the corner.
My leg is doing so much better, I gently press in the one area that was really hurting, and it's not hurting much anymore. Although I'm noticing a little bit of pain all around that area, It feels a bit sore.
I also was able to walk a couple miles yesterday. Which didn't seem to agitate my leg at all :) I'm hoping it's getting close to being healed.

Sort:  

That's great it is doing better and your job doesn't seem to be irritating it. Sounds like you have a fairly labor intensive job, so I was concerned. If you still have pinpoint pressure it's not all the way there yet obviously. Does the area feel warm to the touch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15