Full Eclipse Exclusive To The United States!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm so excited! On August 21, 2017, The U.S. Will have a full eclipse! THis is the first exclusive eclipse ever!
The last full eclipse for us was in 1979.
The eclipse will be everywhere from Oregon To South Carolina.
I'm lucky enough to be in Salt Lake City! Where we will be getting a 91% Eclipse. It won't be quite as good as the Idaho one. But I'm still super excited.
Astronomy is one of my favorite subjects.

Looking For An Eclipse Shirt?

I made a bunch of shirts; It also shows what cities the Eclipse will happen, for those of you unaware if you'll be nearby so you can see it! Here are the cities, And my shirts.
(Creative way of advertising my shirts, While telling you the cities, Right? Hahaha)
They are only 12.99 each with free prime shipping! So you are getting a great deal.

The Cities You can see the Solar Eclipse!

Also Las Vegas, And Washington D.C. (I can't get the shirts to show up! )

Are you going to this? Are you nearby? Will you be whiling to drive?

General Eclipse Shirts


U5drBu9TLeqefSZCkckx4hetbgXAhHG_1680x8400.pngU5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

whaaat no utah shirt? its crazy we get to see the intro to heroes in real life woo!

Right??? I made one though!!

So sun is going to be narrow that's great. You people are lucky, I can't see it because i am from India. Enjoy, atleast ill see it in the news. :-)

Aww :( I will record it for you!! So you can see it.

That will be great then, Looking forward to see it. :-) <3

Yay :) I"M glad! I can't wait to post it.

lol. still 20 more days are there. :-). Don't forget it at the last moment. I am sure you will the video or pics at least for me :P.

@kaylinart Here is a great YT video I just poached. Not mine, just for education

Steem the Dream! Steem on, Steem away!

LOve it! Thanks for contributing more info!

You are most welcome.

I can't seem to find good information about this upcoming eclipse. I thought we weren't going to be able to see it here in Idaho!

What!? I hear that you guys will see the best one!! Many people are booking hotels there.

I am obviously out of the loop! Lol! I hope we will be able to see it, then!

Send me an eclipse in Romania please :D

Hahha I wish I could!

YASSS! I'm pumped.

Make sure to get some photos of it and share it with us !

I will hehe :)

What a great idea! Always thinking!

Thank you!

I can't wait, I need to take off of work

You should!! It's worth it.

wow amazing can you send me one from them

You can just click on the pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75