⭐Coloring Pages I Colored!⭐ #10

in #life5 years ago

Even though I'm a coloring book artist I also enjoy coloring stuff too! In the next few art posts I'll show some of the stuff I've colored or drawn recently that is too small to have as one post.

ONe of my favorites! I love the color choices I did for this one!

fr82gfnach.jpg

xu1uvo8k5t.jpg
wmpnrp682p.jpg

Another favorite! I almost don't want to finish it

ffpg6nrio4.jpg
patp1j6t64.jpg

Most of my pages are from these two books

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

nice colouring

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful artwork.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Full of colours!! LOVE IT!! :)

There's some reason I see the color and it reminds me of the jungle and the old song The Lion Sleeps Tonight. Thanks for sharing @kaylinart

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks great. Art colouring work can be time consuming at times even for expert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76