You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think I'm Sexy ? Or ? Fill in The _____!

in #life7 years ago

I think it is natural to feel that way sometimes too...that I'm just really tired ..this has been a long move for me ...particularly since our air condioning has been broken ...it's so hot here in Vegas...so that has made it harder and miserable. ...kinda keeping down..Thank You very much for the kind words....yes I did like the feedback I heard ...it was very nice and I appreciated it very much :) Awwww ...yes I went through a piercing faze first my lip then my nose...had each one about 6 months then realized what am I doing ? Lol..I currently have no piercings :) nice to hear from you...I miss my #minnowsfaucet buddies :) :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply my dear #minnowsfaucet buddy :D

I have curated your post Here. If you wish to take a look ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50