You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ve Got A Friend In Me

in #life7 years ago

I can feel the genuine kindness in this feel good post...I was a military brat so we constantly moved friends came and went ...though I am kind to everyone. ..there are always those few close to heart..that like any important relationship...I couldn't live without them..thanks for the share great pic of you and your wife and little fur babies :)

Sort:  

Yes, moving about, especially as a kid, makes making friends more difficult.

My skills in keeping up with friends have taken time to develop and are only a little good now, but hopefully, I am learning to be better and kinder every day.

Here's to those that are "close to heart"!

As we all are...heres to friends old and new:) Nice to meet you @strangerarray :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55