Sort:  

This kind of informative videos always appeals me. I always get hungry for knowledge and this is the real FOOD.

Thanks for sharing. Its very scary at the same time. Oh what have we done to our earth. When will we wake up? sad.
Thanks for sharing

So nice Video... So Informative.. Should Share This Kind Of Stuff... Thanks For Sharing

Wow Green Architecture is so interesting and creative!!

It's very scary though, but I think it's the fact we should know. Thanks for letting us me knew this now, it's very useful and I'm going to use it to orientate some people around me. That's is why I love this Steemit blog site.

2022 red nova i be watching, thanks great video, resteemed

Thanks for sharing.. This is very informative

I think our world is waiting for bad things.

very informative videos thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66