Sort:  

Nice Post. Thanks.

i am a newcomer in steemit. I see your post get a lot of votes from steemit colleagues .. who want me to ask how to get a lot of voting as you get.? Thank you for your attention!

informative post thanks for shearing with us

I have my doubts about this theory, and I believe it also goes hand in hand with the "Mandela Effect".

I remember I sort of believed the simulation theory after reading the paper by Nick Bostrom.

I also believed in the Mandela Effect for a while.

Then I realized some serious issues with these theories.

  1. If we are a simulation, in theory, this immediately disproves the existence of God.

  2. If it disproves the existence of God, it means there is no consequence to sin, so, you won't go to hell for doing something bad (assuming you believe a particular religion).

I thought deeply about this, and, well, I do believe in the paranormal, and I believe in God, and we can assume some of the paranormal to be demonic activity.

What I came up with, is that this whole simulation theory, and mandela effects, are actually demonic in nature.

I believe there are some powerful forces at work trying to make as many people as possible fall for the simulation theory and the Mandela Effect, in this way, these people will reason that if reality is simulated, or many universes, or quantum immortality, that there will be no consequences to their actions.

In this way, they will capture as many souls as possible.

This is so much informative post.thanks a lot.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09