Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster. The church with sauce.

in #life8 years ago

One of my many accomplishments. Being a minister for the church is the greatest feeling. I can feel his noodly appendages touching and guiding me daily. Have you been touched?

Sort:  

I did not know this was possible. The guy who performed the marriage for my wife and me had to get a Universal Life Dr. of Metaphysics degree. But this would have been way better.

Unless you meant this as humor, it is very demeaning to the many thousands of ministers who have trained and spent lifetimes ministering to the needs of people worldwide.

How is it demeaning to proclaim and glorify my church? Is it because of what church I represent?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52