Best pizza ever!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I know some people may not understand why I am in Thailand and I am going to eat a pizza but well, that's life. I would be the first saying "in Thailand and you go and eat a pizza, come on!!!" Why I went to a pizzeria because I missed it and I realised that except Pizza up (only decent place you can have a proper pizza in Yichang) , I won't have the opportunity to eat a good pizza. So when my friend offered me to go to eat the best pizza in Phuket, I couldn't resist. I had doubts at the beginning when she told me it was that good. I even thought to go to Wine connection instead, silly me. Thanks God, I listen to her and follow her advice. I will be internally grateful and by the way that pizzeria is on my lot do list when I come back to Phuket. I cam even plan a trip just to come and eat one. Yes, it was that good!!! Plus I am leaving in a week so I won't have time to explore all the choice you have in that pizzeria and cherry on the cake!!! Are you ready?? They are making ice creammmmmm!!
Just realised that I forgot to mention a few details!!!! :
the owner and cook is Italian
pizzas are cooked in a proper oven, you those big and round ones: a real oven
their ice-cream are made from scratch , they are artisanal
When I had my first bite, I felt like being in Italy , eating my pizza!!!
If you are in Phuket and you are a pizza lover stop at Agli amici, they open from 4pm to 11.30 pm. It is closed on Monday.They are on Facebook, so you can find the latest news before going. Enjoy :-)
I had the contadina pizza (mozzarella, tomato, spinach, sausage & blue cheese)IMG20170729193313.jpg

Sort:  

beep beep

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62