第一天注册steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Blockchain is a new application mode of distributed data storage, point-to-point transmission, consensus mechanism and encryption algorithm. The so-called consensus mechanism is a mathematical algorithm to build trust and acquire interest among different nodes in the blockchain system.
Blockchain is the underlying technology of bitcoin, like a database ledger that records all transactions. The technology has also attracted attention from Banks and the financial industry for its safety and convenience.
Knowing these, I also registered steemit related to the blockchain. When I first started to register, I filled in my QQ mailbox, but I found that I couldn't go to the next step... Emmm, so the registration of this matter is also shelved for a period of time, today! I accidentally brushed a rapid registration block chain's micro blog, after paying 10 yuan with alipay, I became a lucky member in the steemit circle, hey hey, a little happy. But since I'm a new comer, I don't know how to get started... I hope you will give me more advice in the future!

区块链(Blockchain)是分布式数据存储、点对点传输、共识机制、加密算法等计算机技术的新型应用模式。所谓共识机制是区块链系统中实现不同节点之间建立信任、获取权益的数学算法。

区块链是比特币的底层技术,像一个数据库账本,记载所有的交易记录。这项技术也因其安全、便捷的特性逐渐得到了银行与金融业的关注。

了解到这些于是我也注册了和区块链有关的steemit,刚开始注册的时候填的QQ邮箱,发现怎么也不能进行下一步......emmm,于是注册这件事也是搁置了一段时间,就在今天!我无意之间刷到了一个快速注册区块链的微博,在用支付宝支付了10元后,我成为了steemit圈子里幸运的一员,嘿嘿,有点小开心。但是呢,由于我是个新来的,不知道应该怎么入门......希望各位以后多多指教啦!

I am a starchaser girl ~ ha ha, my idol is wang junkai, do you like little kai as much as I do (hold up your talons), my interest is watching TV dramas (like the recent sky pit eagle hunt)

我是一个追星女孩纸~哈哈,我的偶像是王俊凯,有和我一样喜欢小凯的吗(举起你的爪爪),我的兴趣就是追追剧(像最近正在优酷热播的天坑鹰猎)

吃吃美味的食物,听听歌,然后唱唱歌~生活就是简简单单开开心心就很满足辣~
今天就介绍到这里啦~喜欢我的可以关注我啊,嘿嘿。教我怎么在这个圈子玩的开心~

Eat delicious food, listen to the song, then sing. Life is simple, happy, very satisfied spicy ~
Today introduced here ~ like me can pay attention to me, hey hey. Teach me how to have fun in this circle

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

欢迎新人~ 有兴趣加入新手村微信群的加我微信ericet

Congratulations @karryrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @karryrr.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74