You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of Hearts and Dead Guy Beers

in #life7 years ago (edited)

ya te lo he dicho mr. boom deja la bebedera que te vas a poner viejo antes de tiempo, jajaja. Saludos, me gustaría te pasaras por mi blog y me apoyes con tu comentario y tu voto es un concurso se llama presentando a un amigo.claro si te parece bien mi post, no es obligado..

Sort:  

Echaré un vistazo. Está bien, de verdad. Sólo tengo dos. Me dejará joven y fresco; O)

Gracias, entiendes el español o usas traductor? solo te falto el comentario, me gustaria que leyeras mi post para que lo entiendas.

Hablo un poco espanol!

I iuse the translator for the rest. I have looked at your blog! I voted! :O)

if I saw that vote but you did not put a comment on my post, lol, and when the baby is born?

I often dont comment on the totally spanish ones because I think my comment might look a little daft :O) The baby is due on WEdnesday!

Wednesday? It's already over ... that emotion ... I hope everything goes well .. ah and you can comment all my post I understand and I like to be told. Thank you

I will comment in future then and you can forgive my appaling spanish :OD

jajaja igual yo uso traductor porque no entiendo el ingles solo lo basico como hello thanks good fine jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61