Mountain peaks and snow

in #life7 years ago

Mountain peaks around where I live in the north of Norway

In the last days there has been a lot of snow on the mountain peaks where I live. Today was nice weathe so I took some late autum pictures

IMG_7086.JPG

IMG_7096.JPG

IMG_7150.JPG

IMG_7185.JPG

IMG_7165.JPG

The place wher I live. You can se some houses at the foot of this mountain, one of this is my house

IMG_7179.JPG

Thank you for visiting my post

Jan

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos, what a beautiful place to live!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Very very beautiful. . Thanks for sharing

Thank you emperor for visiting my post :)

@karja awsome pictures

Thank you umna :)

Great pictures!

Thank`s so much Daniel :)

@karja
I understand it is likely cold there. But the beauty helps to overlook
some of the living factors that we don't like.
Your photos are very pretty to look at.
Thank you for posting them for us to see.

Francis

Thank`s for nice comments. It is not SO cold yet, in the morning little under freezing point daytime little over.

Where do you Live Karja? I live in Harstad. Have almost the same snow here.

Hello idigit, I live 10 km north of Narvik, betveen the old and new bridge crossing the fjord :)

Nice.

My mother in law has a cabin at Bjørnfjell and live in Narvik. So I know the area :-)

Good, so you are well known in the mountains around here.

I am starting to explore them. Just moved back to the north two years ago.

But love the nature around Narvik. Have also been to Tysfjord a lot. My favourite place around here.

Nice moutains you have up in the north @Karja :)

Thank you joklahoma, we have a lot of cold and fresh nature here :)

I have been on many tops around in Lofoten. So I have a big area with mountains I realy want to check out :) To many tops in Norway ;)

Yes, you have something to do rest of your life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43