Fishing day

in #life7 years ago

IMG_5590.JPG

Preparing the nets, I hope to get some halibuts tomorrow

IMG_5565.JPG

Nice day on the sea

IMG_5573.JPG

On the way home we got some redfishes

IMG_5577.JPG

IMG_5582.JPG

IMG_5583.JPG

To tiny, food for seagulls

IMG_5587.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you sarahs :)

OMG, this is amazing!

How God really likes to play with colors!

The view is fantastic and the light is peaceful...

Enjoy Nature every time you have the chance!

Be love 💌!

🌲

Thank you so much for kind comments :)

Great post @karja! The first picture is so cool:)

I agree :D

Thank you :)

Nice fish ) Where were you fishing?

Hello lionfish, I fish in the fjord where I live, I north of norway close to a small city Narvik :)

Good post! Im looking forward to see if you get some halibut :)

Thank you, to morrow I get a big one :)

woohoo thanks for bringing us :D i soo love the picture with redfish in the plastic box :D gives great contrast :D and you got a fab mirror effect one too, awsome job hun <3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53