You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FML: I hate that term when people say it in chat "FML" it means "f--my life" and then they explain

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ahhhh the 'you known stuff in your field issue'

People do want to know actually in general but are often biased by their own stubborness AND lazyness..because they know you have the answer in 2.1 milliseconds

Insert different workfield at birthdayparty:
-karin do you still work at the hospital with your oncall shifts
'Yes I do.. but this week no oncall which means I have a life YAY!!'
-Im asking because I was wondering.. I/grandma/neighbors ex cousin is having xyz-complaints while taking a dump....
'I just told you I am NOT on call right?? But uhhh...what is the issue? Let me see if I can figure it out'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44