You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That was a blow under the skull

in #life6 years ago

Sooooo difficult the UWV. I know we all tend to speak terrible about them, but to be honest: they are also only trying to do their job and filtering who is messing with them and who not.

It sucks they are not acknowledging you complaints. And exactly what you say, a brain infection is something to not take lightly. I can imagine this gets under your skin and that you feel very offended.

I hope that they turn by fast;) (snel bijdraaien)

Sort:  

I know their job isn't an easy one. They have protocols and targets and must make hard decisions. My case is reviewed in a thesis thats written about how UWV sees disease and people. The researcher said that when he took my case (anonymous) to them. They have told him mistakes are made (thats why I know 3 times the same insurance doctor is not okay and thats it is not normal to treat a court order like that). I am angry at the insurance doctor because of the mistakes but I also know he is probably under a lot of pressure. I wish we could make a distinction between real health problems and fake ones for sure.

I wish I was not offended on a personal level. It would have been easier to deal with. But the impact on my life is really big. I have lived for more then a year without money. I didn't need that extra stress :).

At this moment my lawyer is working to tell (I don't unserstand this completely) the judge what was done with the court order. I hope we don't have to go to court again.

My treatment is working, Since december I am able to draw and to write and to read (through filters). So I truly hope I will be able to work again. I had a great job as an teacher for painting and drawing. They want me back when I am ready. How lovely is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63