The importance of PLAY - Acroyoga adventures 🎥 [Full Video inside]

in #life7 years ago

lets-play.jpg

It is easy as an adult to forget your inner child and let the stresses of life and responsibilities take over. This past year, I started doing acroyoga at least 3 times a week, and I have seen a tremendous change in my energy. When I get to play with my friends, I get the opportunity to be creative and express myself. Often times, my partner and I get to come up with fun solutions to new moves we make up, and it is just so FUN!

Today, I thought it would be fun to share a fun video of my friends and I playing with each other. I hope it inspires you to do the same, and go out with your friends to play! You never know, it might just relieve some of your stress.

If you enjoyed this post please follow me @karensuestudios and upvote this post! STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Just came back from dirt biking with friends, it was awesome 👍👊

Ooo! I've always wanted to try that, but I'm pretty uncoordinated on the bike. Sometimes I get stuck in the railroad tracks and then I fall over :P... but I keep trying! lol

Lol you have to practice on a four wheeler so get the gears and balance down first, after that it will all be smooth sail 🏍

OOO yes! I'll just have to wear a helmet :P

Yes lol no peddle bike 🚲 💪

Yes. This makes a lot more sense. LOL :)

Yes lol Much more fun 😊....jjust followed you 👍

Followed you back. I saw that you are from California. Me too! :)

This is part of the things i always hope i don't loose with my childhood.
As the works of life get more and more it gets easy to forget its importance

THANKS OR THE QUICK REMINDER, OFF TO PLAY.

Glad this posted inspired you to get outside and play :)

Nice video, i think yoga its fun even i didn't try it before. I hope i will try this also. @karensuestudios upvote and follow

Do try :) You may really enjoy it.

I 100% agree with the importance of play, I mean I play around most nights and I do A LOT of online research to assist with this. :) (I'm not alone!!!!)

Glad to hear it! :) Keep on Steeming and playing!

aww thanks for sharing! :)

Resteemed you because this is so amazing!!!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

FLAG THIS SPAMMY TRASH!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49