You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Aren't People Retiring? (Part One)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes! You go girl. It take courage to be self employed. I am working towards that goal. I feel the same... when I don't get to create and use my hands to create art, I start getting an itch.. and it doesn't go away. Artist to artist, I recently got a gig to paint a mural (super excited, since this is my first mural ever). Ekk Had to share with ya!

If only your employers could see you now, rocking it on Steemit, t-shirt business, published author, yes yes yes! You Rock!

Sort:  

Right? I'm the same way! Heheh
OMG A Mural? Of What exactly? That sounds so fun! I'm excited for you :)
Right? I hope they see it LOL
You are so sweet heehhe thank you.

Well I have ideas... but it is for a school. I'm going to have a meeting to see if I can come up with an interactive mural where kids could stand and take photos with the mural! It will probably include animals and nature since that's what I love drawing and painting the most. I'll document it so I can share it will all of ya'll on Steemit.

Eeek!! you better post that on Steemit! I'm so excited to see it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41