You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS For Buying Clothes Online!

in #life7 years ago

Return policy is a big one! I've always enjoyed shopping in person because I do worry that the size won't fit or that the material is not what I was expecting. Great tips, I'll keep it mind for future online shopping.

Sort:  

Thank you! So true! I like being able to try on clothes, but at the same time shopping for me is such a frustrating experience. I like to try on clothes at home, So I don't have to deal with so many human interactions Lol.

#shoppingqueen problems! BTW love all the content you have been producing. I saw the other day you said you have been writing 4 posts a day. Just wanted to let you know I notice all your hard work. Your content is on point and really interesting to read. I've been on Steemit less than a month, and reading your posts get me pumped to be a part of this community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39