You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 700+ Steemian Followers and a random drawing for 70 STEEM

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for replying back ! Im still 100%powering up ! Im just useing a very small amount its not much only about 1.00 SD or 5 steem per post and its worth it to try and build up my followers , and i get more people also resteeming my posts ! It also atracts more people to my blog and upvoteing for me ! So its more of a bennifit in the long run , then harming me ! Im getting further ahead this way then behind ! Plus its only if i get a good reply or make some good money on the post otherwise i dont give anything ! 😇
Also congradulations on hitting 700 followers ! You go girl !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47