You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Positivity + On The Plus Side #12! - The Positives of a "Mid-life Crisis"

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing @mazzle in my #popcontest ! I do a lot of self evaluating and taking stock of my life lately ! looking back and looking forward as to what I still want to achieve to retire early ! Not sure though if its a mid life crises or not !? lol! Although its hard some days , I just try to stay positive and believe all things happen for a reason , and hope for the best !!! haha ! Great post , it made me think !! upped and resteemed , good luck !😀✌👍💕

Sort:  

Thanks Karen! I also try to self evaluate on a regular basis these days. It helps keep me focused and certain that my goals are the right ones. :)

Your welcome ! dont forget next time to use #popcontest as your first tag , thanks !! 💕✌👍😀

Oh oops! Do I need to change it?

You cant change the first tag because its the main tag . but i almost didnt check out your post because a lot of people use the #popcontest to post stuff and dont put #popcontest as their first tag , so I know its not an entry .

And so useing #popcontest as the first tag makes your post easy to tell that its an actual entry ! 👌👍💕😀

Glad you noticed it is an entry then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62