You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pains of Being a Catalyst to Change

in #life8 years ago

Great post ! And all of what you said above is why I follow you , plus your a Canadian ! Lol! Strong and proud ! Hahaha ! 🇨🇦😂🇨🇦 Keep up the great work and I'm sure you gained more awesome followers then you lost ! Steem on !🇨🇦😂♨👍😉🇨🇦

Sort:  

I am actually up followers...! didn't notice that till you mentioned it.

Not a complete loss... In fact I consider it a victory.

You bet it's a victory ! Plus you picked up followers that are like minded and support your beliefs ! Bonus ! ♨👍😉♨🇨🇦

Almost to 700 followers..!

That's awesome ! I can't believe how slow the rep is going up ! I have well over 800.00 steem in 2 , 3 days I'm still at 64 rep ! In steem stats it's showing I have 65 rep! But really it should have at least gone up to 66 rep ! I think something's with it ! Lol ! 👍👌😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65