You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Clear on What You Want - The How Will Come Later

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Another great video @kenmelendez ! I really believe in what you say and in laws of attraction, Like f its meant to be it will happen naturally, you need to just go with the flow and follow your gut instincts and your heart then good things will happen as they are meant to be. Got to love your car choice, might as well go big my friend! For me I invision living on my property in the country about an hour from Kelowna near a very small town called Beaverdell , we are currently settiing it up to at least be able to live there this winter but I see my self there in the future with a nice house , garden and chickens lol! I know it will happen , its just going to take longer then we thought. So never give up I always say! upped and resteemed✌👍💕😀
I see your going to be traveling right now , just wondering about when you will do your next coffee and crypto show!? Safe travels my friend, have a great long weekend! Our labor long weekend stat is on September 3rd.💕✌👍😀

Sort:  

Karen, you are too kind. Appreciate your incredible comments. Next episode of C&C is due out this week. Stay tuned and get those fast fingers ready

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, I hope I wake up in time to watch it , I usually sleep during the day from 730 / 800 am untill about 430 / 5 pm pacific time! so it depends on what time the show is this week! thanks fo yor kind reply back @kenmelendez !✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44