You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots With Guest @lukestokes ~ Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters!!

in #life6 years ago

🔥🔫 First time watching your show @jonny-clearwater and I loved it, have followed @lukestokes for a long time now and have always voted for him as witness in the top 15 Awesomeness! loved your question about the Journalists being accurate with their news they report , I totally agree how disgusting it is and that they 100% should be held accountable!💯
Also loved both your explanations on the Blockchain, and chiseling away, hahaha great analogy ! My gag reflex is to Porridge and liver ! dont like Olives eigther , Absolutely hate it and cant stand the smell of it, Grrrrrrr, yuk!😝 But I do love mushrooms!💕
👹👾 And I like that your show is sponsored by Booster and Steemmonsters which I am a new member of only 3 days now, and I am all ready addicted, buying booster packs when I can!👍💲
👍Followed, upped and resteemed! looking forward to your next Hot Shots Show!🔥🔫

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support!
New episodes are every Friday at 6PM EST
When you get the chance you should check out some of my previous guests

Awesome thanks @jonny-clearwater ! Yes for sure I will, it was awesome, and a great way to learn more about the awesome steemians I follow!😀👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79