You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Mr.Steemy ! Its Not Good ! โ›„๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญโ›„d

in #life โ€ข 8 years ago

Hahaha ! You bet he does ! He's all gone now , sad to say ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ขbut as soon as I get more snow I will make a Mrs. Steemy ! Lol thanks for your reply ! Steem on ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Sort: ย 

let it snow, let snow, let it snow! : )

Haha ! Yes that happens to be Steemys favorite song ! Lol ! โ›„โ˜ƒ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถโ›„โ˜ƒ

haha - that made me laugh! Thanks!

Haha ! Glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm still waiting here for my 300th follower ! Lol I already did my post and then I got stuck at 299 ! Haha ! Now I can't post anything till I get it put up ! So I'm doing alot of curating and replys right now ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62