You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life long Dream And Goal for 2017 ! 🎄🎈Whats Yours !?🎈 🎄 HAPPY HOLIDAYS STEEMIT ! 🎉🎄🎊

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Wow ! That is so cool to know ! Im glad im all ready a follower so now we have more in common ! I lived out there for 8 years at my boyfriend/ common law spouses place but it wasnt" our "place ! And we couldnt really do what we wanted, so I returned to work and now share an apartment with my sons in town as its very expensive to live in Kelowna! Hopefully as soon as we can , we will move together at our own place on our own property soon ! Lol ! Its very hard these days, but eventually we will and you will get there ! Thanks for the great reply , and keep steeming on ! ♨👍😉♨Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59