You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOME SWEET HOME - MORE WOOD-BURNING FUN

in #life6 years ago

I do like these.
Question.. i am looking for someone who is selling those silver steemit coins. I'm thinking of buying some but haven't a clue who sells then. Do you know anyone?
Thank you :)

Sort:  

Well, 1500 were minted in 2017 and 2018..... I think maybe @thedamus or @sevinwilson might still have some available for sale.... Might have to wait for 2019 otherwise.

I'll check my personal inventory, but I've still got some I'm supposed to send out.

Oh right. I'll go check there blog. Should i wait for the new ones? Would like one with each date.. i really should have bought then earlier.

Let me know if you have any spare and how much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65