Sort:  

I know how that feels! Lately my knee has been having issues too. Maybe you can do things that involve your arms, Or if you can handle just walking that might help! I try to walk everyday even if my knee hurts. But that may not be the best idea depending on the severity.

I use a walking stick to get around, I can only walk a couple of steps. I'm going to try doing more with arms and waist

Hi :) Try doing planks, you can start with no more than 20 seconds and increase the timespan when you feel you're able to.
I have some heart issues so I can't do much of a workout either, but since I've started doing planks, my body tonus is much better. The planks tone your core muscles.
If you throw a search on Google, at first you'll think "that doesn't look like such a big deal" - but when you try to do them, you'll be surprised to find out how powerful they are.

Ill have a search and give it a try. Thank you :)

You're welcome. Maybe you share your experience if you enjoy them and decide to practice them often.

I will thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50